Library Staff

Our Staff

Circulation Department
Carole Lingg
Head of Circulation & Technical Services
clingg@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 111

Adult Reference Department
Rita Alfano
Reference & Adult Services Department Head
ralfano@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 109

Sara Bedell
Reference & Technology Librarian
sbedell@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 110

Stephen Young
Adult Reference Librarian
syoung@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 109

Adult Programming Coordinator
Donna Valle
dvalle@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 122

Teen Services
Victoria Urbelis
Head of Teen Services
vurbelis@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 121

Erick Gordy
Teen Services Librarian
egordy@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 120

Children’s and Parent Services
Christine Fitzgerald
Head of Children’s Department
cfitzgerald@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 106

Jaimie Shapiro
Children’s Librarian
jshapiro@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 107

Spanish Language & Literacy Services
Vicky Cuccia
vcuccia@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 112 

Business Office
Regina Kenter
(631) 728-6241 ext. 103

Library Director
Stephanie McEvoy
smcevoy@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 101

en_USEnglish

Search Our Website

Search Our Catalog