The Library will be closed at 5 PM on Friday, May 10, for the Tapas Event. 

Library Staff

Our Staff

Circulation Department
Carole Lingg
Head of Circulation & Technical Services
clingg@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 111

Adult Reference Department
Rita Alfano
Reference & Adult Services Department Head
ralfano@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 109

Sara Bedell
Reference & Technology Librarian
sbedell@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 110

Stephen Young
Reference & Technology Librarian
syoung@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 109

Adult Programming Coordinator
Donna Valle
dvalle@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 122

Teen Services
Alex Giresi
Head of Teen Services
agiresi@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 120

Eric Barresi
Teen Services Librarian
ebarresi@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 121

Children’s and Parent Services
Christine Fitzgerald
Head of Children’s & Parent Services
cfitzgerald@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 106

Barbara Acard
Children’s & Parent Services Librarian
bacard@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 107

Spanish Language & Literacy Services
Vicky Cuccia
vcuccia@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 112 

Business Office
Regina Kenter
(631) 728-6241 ext. 103

Library Director
Stephanie McEvoy
smcevoy@hamptonbayslibrary.org
(631) 728-6241 ext. 101

en_USEnglish

Search Our Website

Search Our Catalog